panascript.blogg.se

Tell me why tyler
Tell me why tyler











tell me why tyler

On each anniversary of Tell Me Why’s chapter releases – August 27, September 3, and September 10 – we’ll update this page with insights, behind-the-scenes photos, concept art and more from our team across DONTNOD Entertainment and Xbox Game Studios Publishing.

tell me why tyler

Since memory is such a big part of Tell Me Why’s story, our team wanted to honor its anniversary by sharing memories of our own from throughout the game’s development. Today marks one year since then, and our team hopes that Tell Me Why has left you with meaningful memories – whether because of the game itself, or where you played it, or who you played it with. On August 27, 2020, players all over the world experienced Tell Me Why for the very first time, exploring Delos Crossing and unraveling the Ronan family’s past alongside Alyson and Tyler.













Tell me why tyler